IAA 2017

September 11,  2017: 17:30 - 18:15 GMT/19:30 - 20:15 MESZ
Mercedes-Benz Media Night - IAA 2017

September 12,  2017: 7:35 - 8:10 GMT/9:35 - 10:10 MESZ
Mercedes-Benz Cars Press Conference - IAA 2017


All Live Streams and more Information on Mercedes me Media

 

  • Stuttgart, Sep 18, 2017 - "Hackers" with an enthusiasm for programming and an affinity for cars were able to enjoy an IAA show experience of a special kind in Frankfurt. The aim was to help shape the future of mobility from the idea stage to programming and right up to prototyping in 24 hours.
nix
nix
nix
nix
nix
nix
nix
  • Frankfurt, Sep 12, 2017 - Interaction with customers is a central focus of smart's stand in hall 2.0 at the International Motor Show Frankfurt. This includes test drives, the daily Future Talk, the possibility for visitors to create an individual trim part for the smart with an innovative printing process, and the new smart experience e app.
nix
nix
nix
nix
nix
nix
nix
nix
nix
nix
nix
nix
nix
  • Stuttgart, Sep 5, 2017 - As members of the large and successful S-Class family, the coupé and cabriolet will soon benefit from the same extensive innovations that have just been introduced on the saloon.
  • Combined fuel consumption: 8.7- 8.0 l/100 km; combined CO2 emissions: 199- 83 g/km*
nix
nix
  • Affalterbach, Sep 3, 2017 - The two top-of-the-range off-roaders from Mercedes-AMG, the Mercedes-AMG G 63 and the Mercedes-AMG G 65 (combined fuel consumption: 17.0-13.8 l/100 km; combined CO2 emissions: 397-322 g/km), are now available as the particularly high-end Exclusive Edition and will be presented at the IAA.
  • Combined fuel consumption: 17.0-13.8 l/100 km; combined CO2 emissions: 397-322 g/km*
nix
nix
nix
nix
nix
nix
nix
nix
nix
nix
nix
nix
Back
Loading