Announcement: February 02 - Annual Press Conference 2017

Announcement: February 02 - Annual Press Conference 2017
31.
January 2017

February 2, 2017: Full Year Results 2016

  • Dr. Dieter Zetsche, Chairman of the Board of Management/Head of Mercedes-Benz Cars
  • Bodo Uebber, Finance & Controlling/Daimler Financial Services
  • Dr. Wolfgang Bernhard, Daimler Trucks and Buses

 

Around 8:00 a.m. CET/2:00 a.m. EST: Disclosure

  • Investor Relations Release
  • Fact Sheet Q4 & FY 2016
  • Slides to accompany the Annual Press Conference

 

9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. CET/3:00 - 5:00 a.m. EST: Live Video Webcast of the Annual Press Conference with journalists

 

  • D341848
    Daimler stays in the fast lane: Best-ever figures for unit sales, revenue and earnings in 2016 – dividend of €3.25 proposed – ongoing positive outlook
    Daimler stays in the fast lane: Best-ever figures for unit sales, revenue and earnings in 2016 – dividend of €3.25 proposed – ongoing positive outlook
  • D341849
    Figures for the 4th quarter and full-year 2016
    Figures for the 4th quarter and full-year 2016
  • D341850
    Fact Sheet for Q4 and Full Year 2016
    Fact Sheet for Q4 and Full Year 2016
Back
Loading