2nd Quarter Interim Report 2016

20.
July 2016

On Thursday, July 21st, 2016, Dr. Dieter Zetsche, Chairman of the Board of Management of Daimler AG/Head of Mercedes-Benz Cars, will present the 2nd Quarter/1st Half Year Results for 2016.

Bodo Uebber, Member of the Board of Management responsible for Finance & Controlling/Daimler Financial Services and Dr. Wolfgang Bernhard, Member of the Board of Management responsible for Daimler Trucks and Buses, will also be available during the subsequent Q&A sessions.

Around 07:30 a.m. CEST/1:30 a.m. EDT Disclosure

  • Investor Relations Release
  • Consolidated Interim Report Q2 2016
  • Fact Sheet
  • Slides on the Interim Report

 

8:00 – 8:45 a.m. CEST/2:00 – 2:45 a.m. EDT Live web cast of the conference call for journalists (only in German language)

4:00 – 5:30 p.m. CEST/10:00 – 11:30 a.m. EDT Live web cast of the conference call for analysts and investors

We will provide the introductory statements as well as the full questions & answers sessions as audio on demand after the end of each conference.

  • q2-visual-2-w680xh272-cutout
    Teaser Q2 2016
  • D311459
    Teaser Q2 2016Teaser Q2 2016
Loading